Direct Members Reps Elections 2022 results

At the close of voting for the silver representatives results were as follows —

Robert Dennington – 21; Srihari Iyengar – 8; Tahir Maher – 8; Julian Morrison – 16; John Reyes – 23

The full list of direct members’ representatives is thus as follows. They take office from 1 August 2022.

Life member representatives – Stewart Reuben and Gerry Walsh
Platinum member representatives – Adrian Elwin and David Eustace
Gold member representatives – Luke Russell and Tim Wall
Siver member representatives – Robert Deninngton and John Reyes
Bronze member representatives – Gareth Ellis and Tina Teotia

— Michael Farthing, Chair of Council