Girls National Schools Championships – semi-finals

Entries have re-opened for the ECF Girls’ National Schools semi-finals on October 9th in the South and November 20th in the North. Entries may be made here – and you can download a flyer here.

The list below is current to June 7th 2022 and reflects those schools who ‘rolled over’ the entry from the postponed February events and those who asked for a refund. Please get in touch if you feel there are any errors on the list.

U19 South
St Catherine’s, Bramley – 4 teams
Beaumont School, St Albans – 1 team
Stroud High School – 2 teams
Kendrick School, Reading – 2 teams
St Paul’s Girls School – 4 teams
Denmark Road High School, Gloucester – 1 team
North London Collegiate – 5 teams
Haberdashers Girls School – 3 teams

U19 North
Nottingham High School – 1 team
St Anselm’s School, Bakewell – 1 team

U11 South
St Catherine’s Bramley – 8 teams
Yateley Manor – 2 teams.
Abbey Junior School, Reading – 1 team
Devonshire House – 1 team
St Helens, Northwood – 2 teams
Northwood College – 3 teams
St Joseph’s Catholic Primary, Headington – 2 teams

U11 North
Nottingham High School – 1 team
Fairfield Prep, Loughborough – 1 team

We look forward to receiving your entries!

— Andrew Martin