Every affiliated body and officer set out by the Constitution of the BCF receives 1 vote. There is no concept of lapsing for non-payment of ECF Game Fees and games submitted for grading do not affect voting rights.

Constitution 4.1 Constituent Units

Representative	Proxy
John Wickham	
Nick Faulks	
Julian Clissold	
Andrew Leadbetter	
Julie Denning	
Roger Hardy	
	John Wickham Nick Faulks Julian Clissold Andrew Leadbetter Julie Denning

Constitution 4.2 County Associations

County	Representative	Proxy
•	•	FIUXY
Bedfordshire	Brian Valentine	
Berkshire	Nigel Dennis	
Buckinghamshire	Jonathan Melsom	
Cambridgeshire Cheshire & North Wales	Marcus Misson	
Cleveland	Graham Bromley William Metcalfe	
Cornwall	Robin Kneebone	
Cumbria	Dave Cole	
Derbyshire	Simon Gilmore	
Devon	Ben Edgell	
Dorset	lan Clark	
Durham	Malola Prasath	
Essex	Mark Murrell	
Gloucestershire	Nigel Hosken	
Hampshire	John F Wheeler	
Herefordshire	Alan Leary	
Hertfordshire	Chris Majer	
Kent	Alan Hanreck	
Lancashire	Gareth Ellis	
Leicestershire and Rutland	Sean Hewitt	
Lincolnshire	Francis Bowers	
Merseyside	Mike Barrett	
Middlesex	Adam Raoof	
Norfolk	John Wickham	
Northamptonshire	Chris Gibson	
Northumberland	Alex McFarlane	
Nottinghamshire	Robert Richmond	
Oxfordshire	Mike Truran	
Shropshire	Nicholas Rutter	
Somerset	Ben Edgell	
Staffordshire	Andrew Leadbetter	
Suffolk	Bob L Jones	
Surrey	Peter Lawrence	
Sussex	Julie Denning	
Warwickshire	Gordon Christie	
Wiltshire	Bev Schofield	
Workehire Varkehire	Paul Sharratt	
Yorkshire	Steve Mann	

C26.1 Page 1 Voting Register

Constitution 4.3-4.6 Officers and Other Named Members

Office	Officer	Proxy
President Non-Executive Chairman Chief Executive Director of Finance Director of Home Chess Director of International Chess Director of Junior Chess & Education Director of Membership Director of Women's Chess Non Executive Director Non Executive Director	Dominic Lawson Julian Clissold Mike Truran David Eustace Alex Holowczak Malcolm Pein Traci Whitfield Dave Thomas Vacant Julie Denning Stephen Woodhouse	
Chairman of the Council Chairman of the Finance Committee Chairman of the Governance Committee Trustees	Mike Gunn Timothy Herring Robert Stern Ray Edwards Julian Farrand	