This is the final register.

Article 5(1) Constituent Units

Constituent Unit	Votes	Representative	Proxy
East Anglian Chess Union	2	John Wickham	Brian Valentine
London Chess League	9	Nick Faulks	
Manchester Chess Federation	5	Julian Clissold	John Reyes
Midland Counties Chess Union	2	Andrew Leadbetter	
Northern Counties Chess Union	1	Gareth Ellis	
Southern Counties Chess Union	5	Julie Denning	
West of England Chess Union	1	Roger Hardy	

Article 5(2) County Associations

County	Votes	Representative	Proxy
Bedfordshire	1	Brian Valentine	
Berkshire	2	Nigel Dennis	Chairman
Buckinghamshire	2	Jonathan Melsom	
Cambridgeshire	2	Marcus Misson	Simon Gilmore
Cheshire & North Wales	1	Graham Bromley	
Cleveland	3	William Metcalfe	
Cornwall	2	Ben Edgell	
Cumbria	2	Dave Cole	Gareth Ellis
Derbyshire	3	Simon Gilmore	
Devon	3	Ben Edgell	
Dorset	2	lan Clark	Ben Edgell
Durham	2	Malola Prasath	
Essex	4	Mark Murrell	
Gloucestershire	1	Nigel Hosken	
Hampshire	1	John F Wheeler	Ben Edgell
Herefordshire	1	Alan Leary	
Hertfordshire	5	Chris Majer	
Kent	4	David Gilbert	
Lancashire	1	Gareth Ellis	
Leicestershire and Rutland	4	Sean Hewitt	
Lincolnshire	1	Francis Bowers	
Merseyside	5	Mike Barrett	
Middlesex	3	Adam Raoof	David Sedgwick
Norfolk	5	John Wickham	Brian Valentine
Northamptonshire	2	Chris Gibson	
Northumberland	4	Alex McFarlane	
Nottinghamshire	5	Robert Richmond	
Oxfordshire	5	Mike Truran	
Shropshire	4	Nicholas Rutter	John Reyes
Somerset	2	Ben Edgell	
Staffordshire	1	Andrew Leadbetter	
Suffolk	3	Bob L Jones	
Surrey	3	Peter Lawrence	
Sussex	4	Julie Denning	
Warwickshire	3	Gordon Christie	5 51 11
Wiltshire	1	Bev Schofield	Ben Edgell
Wordestershire	2	Paul Sharratt	Chairman
Yorkshire	5	Steve Mann	

C28.0 Page 1 Voting Register

Article 5(3) Chess Leagues

League	Votes	Representative	Proxy
4NCL	17	Mike Truran	
Birmingham & District	10	Peter Hughes	David Thomas
Blackpool and Fylde	2	Philip Raynor	
Bournemouth & District	3	lan Clark	Ben Edgell
Bradford & District	1	David Barlow	Ü
Briant Poulter Chess League	3	Neill Cooper	
Bristol & District	8	Ben Edgell	
Bronowski Trophy	1	lan Hunnable	Mark Murrell
Bury & Rochdale League	1	Bill O'Rourke	Gareth Ellis
Cannock & District	1	Andrew Leadbetter	
Central Lancashire	1	Bill O'Rourke	Gareth Ellis
Chess 2020	1	Peter Hornsby	
Chester & District	3	David Robertson	
Chiltern	1	Nigel Dennis	Chairman
City Chess Association	1	Terry Skippen	Mark Murrell
Coventry & District	3	Hok Chiu	
Croydon & District	1	Angus French	
Darlington & District	1	Pete McKay	
Dudley & District	1	Paul Sharratt	Chairman
Exeter & District	1	Tim Paulden	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Hertford & District	1	Matthew Read	
Hillingdon	2	Nigel Colter	
Hull & District Chess Association	2	Stephen Greep	Chairman
Lancaster & Morecambe	1	Michael Farthing	Oriamman
Leamington & District	3	Gordon Christie	
Leeds	3	Ihor Lewyk	
London Public Service Chess League	2	Richard Fries	David Gilbert
Mid-Sussex	3	Julie Denning	20
North Circular	3	Gary Cook	John Reyes
North Essex	2	Chris Fegan	oomi regoo
North Gloucestershire	2	Nigel Hosken	
North Staffordshire	3	Andrew Leadbetter	
Portsmouth & District	1	John F Wheeler	Ben Edgell
South East Lancashire	1	John Reyes	Don Lagon
South Tynedale	1	Dave Cole	Gareth Ellis
Southampton	2	Malcolm Clarke	Ben Edgell
Southend & District	2	Howard Grist	Don Lagon
Stockport	3	Sean Hewitt	
Stockport Rapidplay League	1	Sean Hewitt	
Surrey Border	3	Mike Gunn	
Thames Valley	3	Nigel Dennis	Chairman
Thanet	2	John Clarke	Onaminan
Torbay	2	Ben Edgell	
Warrington & District	2	Gareth Ellis	
Wirral	3	David Farley	
Wolverhampton & District	3	Andrew Leadbetter	
Worcester & District	1	Paul Sharratt	Chairman
Wordestor & District	'	i dui Oriairatt	Juliuman

Article 5(4) Chess Congresses

Congress	Votes	Representative	Proxy
Berks & Bucks Congress	3	Nigel Dennis	Chairman
Blackpool Congress	2	Bill O'Rourke	Gareth Ellis

Bolton Easter Congress British Rapidplay Bury St Edmunds Congress Castle Chess Central London Chess in Schools and Communities Chess Masters	1 1 1 1 3 5	Rod Middleton Brent Kitson John Wickham Tony Corfe John Sargent Chris Fegan Sheela Jina	John Reyes John Reyes Brian Valentine
Coulsdon Chess Fellowship Crowborough Rapidplay	6 1	Scott Freeman Julie Denning	John Reyes
Delancey UK Chess Challenge Doncaster Chess Congress e2e4 East Devon Congress	7 1 1 1	Sarah Longson Steve Mann Sean Hewitt Sean Pope	Christelle Hafstad
Frodsham Congress	1	Pat Ridley	John Reyes
Frome Chess Congress Gibraltar Masters	1 5	Gerry Jepps Stuart Conquest	Ben Edgell
Golders Green Congress	4	Adam Raoof	David Sedgwick
Hampstead Congress	5	Adam Raoof	David Sedgwick
Hastings International Chess Congress	2	Alan Hustwayte	David Sedgwick
Heywood Chess Congress	1	Bill O'Rourke	Gareth Ellis
Kent Junior CA	3	Simon Metcalfe	
Kidlington Chess Congress	1	Mike Truran	David Cadawidel
King's Place Chess Festival	1	Adam Raoof	David Sedgwick
Leek Congress	1	Roger Edwards	Oanath Ellia
Leyland Rapidplay	1	David Clayton	Gareth Ellis
London Junior Chess Championships	5	Ezra Lutton	
National Chess Junior Squad	1	Marc Shaw	
Northumbria Junior Chess Association	1	Tim Wall	Mishaal Cauthina
Preston Chess Congress	1 1	Malcolm Peacock	Michael Farthing
Royal Beacon Seniors Congress	2	Bob Jones	
Scarborough Chess Congress	2 1	Alex McFarlane	Gareth Ellis
South Lakes Congress	-	Dave Cole	Gareth Ellis
Southend-on-Sea Chess Congress	1	Gavin Hughes	Chris Maior
St Albans Congress	1	Ray Claret	Chris Majer
Stockport Chess Congress	1 1	Peter Taylor Michael Gunn	John Reyes
Surrey Congress Ltd	1	_	Pan Edgall
Teignmouth Chess Congress Wiltshire Junior Chess	2	Mark Cockerton	Ben Edgell
	1	Bev Schofield	Ben Edgell
Witney Congress	1 1	Mike Truran Mike Truran	
Witney Rapidplay	ı	WING HUIAH	

Article 5(5) Other Organisations

Votes	Representative	Proxy
1	Jack Rudd	
1	Owen Phillips	
1	Nigel Dennis	Chairman
1	Alex Holowczak	Hok Chiu
1	Michael Forster	Alex McFarlane
1	Alasdair MacLeod	
s 1	Phillip Beckett	
4	Nigel Dennis	Traci Whitfield
1	Chris Majer	
1	Nigel Dennis	Chairman
	1 1 1 1 1 1	1 Jack Rudd 1 Owen Phillips 1 Nigel Dennis 1 Alex Holowczak 1 Michael Forster 1 Alasdair MacLeod 5 1 Phillip Beckett 4 Nigel Dennis 1 Chris Majer

Articles 5(6) to 5(15) Votes conferred to Office Holders

Office	Votes	Representative	Proxy
President	1	Dominic Lawson	Chris Fegan
Non-Executive Chairman	1	Julian Clissold	Chairman
Chief Executive	1	Mike Truran	
Director of Finance	1	David Eustace	
Director of Home Chess	1	Alex Holowczak	Mike Truran
Director of International Chess	1	Malcolm Pein	Chris Fegan
Director of Junior Chess & Education	1	Traci Whitfield	_
Director of Membership	1	Dave Thomas	
Director of Women's Chess		Vacant	
Non Executive Director	1	Julie Denning	
Non Executive Director	1	Stephen Woodhouse	
Chairman of the Council	1	Mike Gunn	
The FIDE Delegate	0*	Malcolm Pein	
Chairman of the Finance Committee	1	Timothy Herring	
Chairman of the Governance Committee	1	Robert Stern	
Trustees	1	Ray Edwards	
	1	Julian Farrand	
Patrons		No current patrons	
The Past President		Vacant	
The Past Chief Executive	1	Philip Ehr	Chris Fegan
The Past Non Executive Chairman		Vacant	_
The Past Chairman of the Council		Vacant	

^{*}Named officers holding more than one such office only receive 1 vote for all offices held

Article 5(16) Direct members

Level	Votes	Representative	Proxy
Vice Presidents	1	Stewart Reuben	
	1	John Wickham	Stewart Reuben
Platinum	1	Francis Bowers	
	1	Adrian Elwin	Francis Bowers
Gold	6	Ben Edgell	
	6	Roger Emerson	
Silver	6	Michael Farthing	
	6	John Reyes	
Bronze	6	Gareth Ellis	
	6	Angus French	