Danny Gormally wins the 2024 British Rapidplay Championship!

Find the crosstable here. Congratulations also to Trisha Kanyamarala on becoming the first Irish player and the first female player to tie for first place.
An excellent and comprehensive suite of photographs by Dennis Dicen can be found here —
Day 1 Part 1 | Day 1 Part 2 | Day 2